Website logo Activity News | Research and Development Institute

 Category : Activity News

“Drip irrigation” the RMUTL researcher gave information about water management in agricultural producing system.
Thursday 4 February 2018

          Assoc.Prof.Dr.Puncharat Jolanun, the lecturer of Environmental Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, RMUTL led the researcher to work in field for giving an information about drip irrigation technology for increasing the efficiency water used. The case study is the drought area at Mae On sub-district municipality, SanKamphaeng district, Chiang Mai under supported by National Research management, 2018. Including, increasing the drought handle capability for Chiang Mai farmer by... >> Read more

The manager of RMUTL participated “ Wiang Jed Lin coffee council ” monthly, 2018
Thursday 4 February 2018

Dr.Tinnakorn Tathrakul with Dr.Passawat Watcharadumrongsak the Vice President for researching and Technology transfer, Asst.Prof.Arkom  Tuntrakul the university consultant, Dr.Yanyong Chalermsan the Dean Faculty of Sciences and Agricultural Technology, and Mr. Chatchawin Worrapricha the Director of Public Relations Division joined this activity for advertise the activity of the university and make relationship with the member of “Wiang Jed Lin coffee council” on January 31st, 2018 at Lan Sak,... >> Read more

RMUTL Co-operated With 9 RMUT, 3 KMITL Opened Teaching Skills Competition and Selected The Best Skills in Engineering.
Tuesday 2 January 2018

             Faculty of Engineering of Rajamangala University of Technology Lanna (RMUTL) is a host in Rajamangala National Academics Engineering (10th) and Teaching Academy Award 2018 (7th). Cooperating with the 9 Faculty of engineering community of RMUTL and Faculty of Industrial Education Community, Thai Council of Deans of Education (TCDE) including the 7 of RMUTL and the 3 of King Mongkut's Institute of Technology for student’s vocational... >> Read more

Count post : 1 - 3 All 3

ออกแบบและพัฒนาโดย สำนักวิทยบริการและเทคโนโลยีสารสนเทศ มหาวิทยาลัยเทคโนโลยีราชมงคลล้านนา